• Genre
  • Date
  • Format
    Digital Download
  • Label

Please note that this sound recording is not mastered too loudly. This is in order to retain the dynamic range and subtlety of the music. The DR number shown represents the degree of dynamic range compression and indicates how well the dynamics of the original performance have been preserved. Dynamics are essential to musical expression and enjoyment. Larger numbers imply more dynamic range and less compression.


  1. 17th Trumpet (3:08)
  2. 2Towards Reality (4:35)
  3. 3Northern Impact (3:38)
  4. 4Spreading of Light (3:46)
  5. 5Toyland (1:47)
  6. 6Heptagonal Pipe (3:20)
  7. 7Rotation's Theme (4:29)
  8. 8Tune Machine (2:42)
  9. 9Bouncing Land (4:19)
  10. 10Triple Knot (3:45)
  11. 11Magic Spell (2:53)
  12. 12Hypnotic Journey (2:20)
  13. 13Dimensional Prism (2:55)
  14. 14FM Waves (2:27)
  15. 15Agony Loop (1:53)
  16. 16Vastness (2:08)

Total Length: 50:11

Vasilis Angelis in his third studio album “SEVEN” creates a unique blend of electronic, ethnic and ambient techno music. Organically refined electronic music in a staggering symbiosis with cultural traditions of ancient cosmos.
The artist fuses electronic instruments, arpeggios, bulky strings, drum machines and percussion with Cretan lyra, brasses, woodwinds, odd tribal rhythms and ethnic vocal chants. Using the warmth of analogue synthesizers and new sound technologies, everything blends together in a vast musical imagery, in an album without boundaries or limits.

  • All Tracks Composed, Arranged, Performed, Programmed and Produced by Vasileios Angelis.
  • Recorded by Vasileios Angelis at Apoapsis Records studio.
  • Engineered and Mixed by Apostolos Angelis at Apoapsis Records studio, London, UK.
  • Additional Sound Engineering: Vasileios Angelis.
  • Mastered by Jerome Schmitt at the AirLab studios in London.
  • Keyboards, Synthesizers, Samplers, Percussion and Drum Programming, Advanced Music Production Systems, Processed Vocals, Sound Design and Various Instruments by Vasileios Angelis.
  • Cretan Lyra in Tracks 2, 4, 6, 10, 12, 14, 16 by Giorgos Kontogiannis.
  • Trumpet in Track 1 by Nikos Samaras.
  • Album Design and Artwork by Vasileios Angelis.